Who is bart crow?

Bart Crow was born and raised in Maypearl, Texas, country music singer, songwriter. 1 singles onto the Texas Music Chart one of which, “Wear My Ring,” sold over 165,000 copies. He has sold over 40,000 albums, released five self-co-produced records in just over a decade, including Dandelion