Who sang the little snowman with the red candy heart?

Bob Keeshan (Captain Kangaroo) narrates the children's Christmas classic, ' The Littlest Snowman.' This is a beautiful story for kids full of inspiration and imagination. There is a magic to Johnny's snowman, as he and the children save the Christmas tree. The chorus is set to music of a choir.