What's the difference between chinese food in japanese food?

Japanese food loves more raw foods as opposed to Chinese food. 2. Japanese food loves fish, chicken and beef more than pork meat unlike the Chinese who prefer eating beef and pork. ... Japanese food includes deeper frying whereas Chinese food includes more pan frying.