Where is the cathedral of rome?

Basilica di San Giovanni in Laterano, also known as the Papal Archbasilica of Saint John [in] Lateran, is the cathedral of the Diocese of Rome, of which the Pope is the reigning bishop. It is located in the Piazza di S. Giovanni in Laterano, Rome, Italy.