How long do i bake asparagus at three fifty?

10 minutes or to the degree of tenderness

---

Provided the oven is hot when you start, it will take 25-30 minutes to roast asparagus in a 350 degree oven. Wash them well in advance, trim the stems and remove the tough, woody ends, drizzle with EVOO, sprinkle with salt & pepper and to taste.