What is germx?

Germ X is a US-based manufacturing company owned by Vi-Jon. They are a leading manufacturer of hand sanitizer. As of August 2022, they produce a variety of hand sanitizer liquids, sprays, and wipes, as well as a selection of antibacterial soaps.