What does a narwhal make?

Narwhals produce a variety of vocalizations, including echolocation clicks, tonal-pulsed signals, and whistles. The echolocation clicks have maximum frequencies of up to 160 kHz and maximum source levels of 218 underwater.. They are repeated at rates between 2 and greater than 500 per second.