How old was donnie wahlberg's mother?

Alma McPeck Wahlberg, the mother of entertainers Mark and Donnie Wahlberg, died Saturday, April 17, 2021 from cervical cancer. She was 78.

---

Alma Wahlberg, matriarch of the Wahlberg family, died at the age of 78 on April 18, 2021, from complications related to dementia.