How long do you cook corn on the grill in the husk?

Remove the silk from the end and any loose outer leaves. Soak the corn ears in water for about 15 minutes, then just lay them on the grill. They will be ready in about 30 minutes. You can also peel the leaves down to remove all the silk first, then put the leaves back and wrap the ears in foil.