Tell me about the roman florida discovered under vineyard?

Archaeologists briefly revealed a well-preserved mosaic floor of an ancient Roman villa first discovered almost a century ago near the northern Italian city of Verona. The mosaic in bright shades of red, pink, orange, purple and yellow appeared to be in a good state of conservation.