How long do you cook smoked sausage?

typically smoked sausage is pre-cooked, no need to cook it. check the packaging to see if it says uncooked or cook before eating. If you need to cook your sausage the best way is to grill it for 10 - 15 minutes. If you pan fry it, that also takes 10-15 minutes