What's the longest nonstop flight?

The longest nonstop commercial flight in the world is scheduled at 17 hours and 50 minutes. This route from Los Angeles to Singapore serviced by United Airlines isn't the longest by distance, but it has the longest duration due to commonly strong headwinds.