Is lamar jackson in the pro bowl?

Last year 2020, Lamar Jackson was a co-MVP of the Pro Bowl alongside future teammate Calais Campbell. This year, Jackson was not voted to the Pro Bowl at all. It's all good," Jackson said Wednesday. "I feel like those guys who made it to the Pro Bowl deserve it.