Where is hades located?

Hades, also called Pluto or Pluton, is a character in greek mythology, known to be god of the underworld. But the word Hades can also be a reference to Hell. Some speculate it's physical location is below sea level off the coast of Dominican Republic in the Caribbean Sea. Source, ancient-origins.net