Do you know what hamilton the musical is?

Hamilton is a musical and book by Lin-Manuel Miranda that tells the story of American Founding Father Alexander Hamilton. Inspired by the 2004 biography Alexander Hamilton by historian Ron Chernow the show's music draws heavily from hip hop, as well as R&B, pop, soul and traditional-style show tunes