How tall is spen from frozen?

3 feet tall Highlights. Playdate Sven stands over 3 feet tall and supports a child up to 70 lbs. Features over 20 sounds, including 2 phrases in Kristoff's hilarious "Sven" voice! Pull on Sven's reins or pat his head for real galloping sounds and other reindeer noises!