What is native deodorant?

Native Deodorant is a brand name. "Our Products Are Aluminum-Free, Paraben-Free, Cruelty-Free. Deodorant That Isn't A Chemistry Experiment. Women, Men, Scented & Unscented." Learn More- Nontoxic Ingredients.