Tell me about the campo del cielo meteorite?

It was extracted in 1980, at the time, and estimated to weigh about 37 tons. This made it the second heaviest meteorite after the 60-ton Hoba meteorite, discovered in Namibia. Currently, more than 100 tons of Campo del Cielo fragments were discovered, making it the heaviest set of finds on Earth.