Who are the nineteen twenty seven yankees?

1927 is one of the most famous years of the Yankees teams. Murderer's Row was the nickname for the first 6 hitters in the lineup. THe Murderers were Earle Combs, Mark Koenig, Babe Ruth, Lou Gehrig, Bob Meusel, and Tony Lazzeri. Combs, Ruth, Gehrig, and Lazzeri are now in the Hall of Fame.