What is the largest fruit from south east asia?

The jackfruit is native to India and Malaysia and its tree belongs to the family of fig and breadfruit. This is the largest and heaviest fruit that grows in trees, considering that one piece of fruit can be as heavy as 55 kilos and as long as 90 centimeters.