When can you rent the movie nineteen seventeen?

As of January 9th. 2022 a streaming rental is only available with a Showtime subscription at $10.99 per month. You can buy online for $14.99 or purchase blu-ray disc for $9.99. You can rent the 1917 DVD from a Redbox kiosk for $1.85.