Where is the love lock bridge?

Paris, France. The Pont des Arts (The Love Lock Bridge in Paris) connects the Institut de France with The Louvre. Visitors to the bridge attach personalized padlocks to its railing and throw the keys away in the Seine River to express their love for each other.