Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is orange juice vegan?


Freshly squeezed orange juice is vegan, but many commercially sold orange juice products contain additives that are not considered vegan.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1539105887269) }}

LIVE
Points points 40
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE