What's the movie stilwater?

Stillwater, released in 2021, is a fictional movie inspired by the story of Amanda Knox, an American who was wrongly imprisoned in Italy for the murder of her roommate. Matt Damon plays the father of a college student who is imprisoned for a brutal crime in France.