How many watts are in a volt?

Voltage and Watts are not directly related. Voltage is the pressure from an electrical circuit's power source that pushes charged electrons, through a conducting loop, enabling them to do work such as illuminating a light. Whereas wattage is used to quantify the rate of energy transfer over time.