Who was lord ha-ha?

According to Wikipedia, William Brooke Joyce, nicknamed Lord Haw-Haw, was an American-born, British Fascist politician and Nazi propaganda broadcaster to the United Kingdom during World War II. He was hanged for treason in 1946.