Is there any word that rhymes with purple?

What rhymes with purple? Hirple and curple, obviously! Purple rhymes with hirple, which means to walk with a limp or to hobble. Hirple is a Scottish word that most people have never heard of, so again this is why we think that the word purple has no rhyming partner.