Who is yasuo from league of legends?

Yasuo, The Unforgiven, is an Ionian, agile swordsman who wields the air itself against his enemies. As a proud young man, he was falsely accused of murdering his master. Unable to prove his innocence, he was forced to slay his own brother in self defense.