What has nine legs?

Luidia senegalensis is a nine-armed sea star. It is a tropical species of starfish in the family Luidiidae. And it is found in the western Atlantic Ocean. Rarely, an octopus can generate a 9th leg, as was discovered in Shizugawa Bay in Minami-Sanriku, Japan, in 2020