What do the initials n. f. t. stand for?

NFT stands for non-fungible tokens. NFTs are a cryptocurrency. They can turn a digital work of art or other collectible into a one of a kind, verifiable asset that you can trade. They are part of the blockchain, the database that is the center of crytpocurrencies. No two NFTs are the same.