How much pikachus are there?

The Pokémon TCG: Detective Pikachu expansion contains 27 cards. Cards numbered 1/18 through 18/18 are available in Detective Pikachu 4-card booster packs. The remaining promo cards are available at in-store events or in specific Detective Pikachu collections.