Do you have a recipe for rockfish?

Rockfish fillets are placed on a bed of fresh spinach, seasoned with dill, lemon pepper, garlic powder, onion powder, salt, and pepper and topped with lemon, onion, and baked for a great-tasting, one-dish meal. Bake in 400 degree oven until the fish flakes easily, 20 to 25 minutes.