How much did elvis weigh at the time of his death?

Only 42, Elvis reportedly weighed 350 pounds at the time of his death.

---

It is estimated that singer and actor Elvis Presley weighed over 300 lbs, possibly 350 at the time of his death in 1977. He was 42 years old. Alcohol and the abuse of prescription drugs are thought to be main contributors of his poor health and weight gain in the last few years of his life.