How do you get rid of a gas bubble?

Here are some ways to expel trapped gas: Move around--exercise helps dislodge the gas. Drink non-carbonated liquids like peppermint or ginger tea. Dissolve 1/2 TSP of baking soda in a glass of water & drink. Mix 1 TBSP of apple cider vinegar in a glass of warm water & drink. Massage the sore spot.