How is deadpool made?

Deadpool was created in the same program (Weapon X) that laced Wolverine's bones with adamantium, with Deadpool (government name Wade Wilson) being given the same healing factor that Wolverine has, making him damn-near impossible to kill (we're talking full regeneration, even after being decapitated

---

Deadpool was created in the same program (Weapon X) that laced Wolverine's bones with adamantium, with Deadpool (government name Wade Wilson) being given the same healing factor that Wolverine has, making him near impossible to kill (we're talking full regeneration, even after being decapitated).