What's the fastest mini cooper?

The fastest factory MINI Cooper is the 2020 Mini Cooper GP. It features 301hp and 331 lb-ft torque with a 0-60 time of 5.0 sec and a top speed of 165 mph. Only 3,000 units will be made globally.