What were the kids names on home improvement?

Home Improvement centered on Tim and his wife, Jill (played by Patricia Richardson), as they raised their three sons, Brad (played by Zachery Ty Bryan), Randy (played by Jonathan Taylor Thomas) and Mark (played by Taran Noah Smith).