Tell me about in 'n' out burger?

In-N-Out is not your typical fast food restaurant, Their patties are free of additives, fillers, and preservatives of any kind, But it’s not just the meat, The lettuce, tomatoes, and cheese are all fresh too. Where most fries come straight out of a bag, In-N-Out cuts their fries at the store