How heavy is eiffel tower?

The metal structure of the Eiffel Tower has a mass of 7300 tons, or 7.3 million kilograms. The Eiffel Tower's overall weight is a massive 10,100 tonnes (10,100,000 kg). That's 22,266,688 pounds, which is about the weight of 95 Blue Whales!