Tell me a fact about brushing teeth?

Here are some teeth facts: your tooth enamel is the hardest substance in your body. After you eat a sugary snack, the bacteria in your mouth attack that enamel. The average American spends 38.5 total days brushing their teeth over a lifetime. It should take about 2 minutes to brush your teeth.