Who has the biggest foot?

The largest feet on a living person are 40.55 cm (1 ft 3.96 in) right foot, and 40.47 cm (1 ft 3.93 in) left foot, belong to Jeison Orlando Rodriguez Hernández (Venezuela), and were measured in Parc Saint Paul, Beauvais, France, on 3 June 2018.