How many eggs in a frittata?

There's really no specific answer to your question -- it depends on the recipe, and on the size of the serving, as well as what size egg you're thinking off (a medium-sized egg vs. a jumbo egg, for example). But I'd figure a generous serving would have between 2-3 large eggs.