How to breed crickets?

according to pet m-d.com,start with about 30 crickets ,keep them in a escape proof glass or plastic container well ventilated with a screen top,place items to climb on and hide in,keep temperature at around 85 degrees and use 2 very shallow dishes,1 for water & 1 for cricket food or veggies.