How long does bad omen last in minecraft?

In Minecraft Bad omen lasts 1 hour and 40 minutes (100 minutes); you'll spawn a raid if you enter a village while under its effect. It can also be stacked. If you slay multiple raid captains, you may increase the potency of your bad omen.