Who is wakamurasaki?

Wakamurasaki is the title of one of 54 quires of Genji Monogatari (The Tale of Genji). Fifth quire. Its description covers the period from the time when Hikaru Genji caught a glimpse of little Murasaki no Ue until the time she was welcomed to the Nijoin