Who is the actress maresca?

Kim Maresca is an American actress and musical theatre performer, who marks her UK stage debut with Ruthless! The Musical in 2017. Her American stage credits include Ruthless! The Musical, Rent, Hair, Little Shop of Horrors, The Pirates of Penzance, Babes in Arms and Chicago.