How long do you dehydrate mangoes?

Cut about 1/4 inch thick. Place your trays into the dehydrator and arrange the mango slices flat on the trays. Do not clump or overlap. Set your dehydrator to 135 degrees and dehydrate for about 12 hours. for chewier mangoes, check them at 10 hours. Store in an air-tight container or Ziploc bag.