Was diane ladd a charlie's angel?

No she was not. You are thinking of, Cheryl Ladd, best known for her role as Kris Munroe in the ABC television series Charlie's Angels, whose cast she joined in its second season in 1977 to replace Farrah Fawcett-Majors.