What do you know about space x.?

Space Exploration Technologies Corp is an American spacecraft manufacturer, space launch provider, and a satellite communications corporation headquartered in Hawthorne, CA. It was founded in 2002 by Elon Musk, with the goal of reducing space transportation costs to enable the colonization of Mars.