How long is a standard piano?

Baby grand pianos are from 4'6" in length up to 5'3" in length. Medium grand pianos range from 5'5" to 6'3". Large grand pianos measure from 6'5" to 7'4", and concert grand pianos are usually between 7'4" and 9'6" in length.